Department of Neutron Spectroscopy

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
 János Füzi
electrical engineer, Ph.D., senior research fellow
fuzi.janos@wigner.mta.hu

Staff of the Department

  Group "Neutron research"
  Zoltán Dudás project leader
chemist, Ph.D., research fellow
dudas.zoltan@wigner.mta.hu
  László Almásy
physicist, Ph.D., senior research fellow
almasy.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu
almasy@mail.kfki.hu
  Katalin Bajnok
Ph.D student, junior research fellow
bajnok.katalin@wigner.mta.hu
  Kinga Böde
junior research fellow
bode.kinga@wigner.mta.hu
bode.kinga93@gmail.com
  János Füzi
electrical engineer, Ph.D., senior research fellow
fuzi.janos@wigner.mta.hu
  Irina Gladkih
IT manager
gladkih.irina@wigner.mta.hu
gladkih@mail.kfki.hu
  Viktor Heirich
electrical engineer, technical assistant
heirich.viktor@wigner.mta.hu
  György Káli
physicist, technical assistant
kali.gyorgy@wigner.mta.hu
  Péter Gábor Kárpáti
physicist, junior research fellow, part time worker
karpati.peter@wigner.mta.hu
pet.karpati@gmail.com
  Endre Kósa
technical engineer, technical assistant
kosa.endre@wigner.mta.hu
endre.kosa91@gmail.com
  Zoltán László
technical engineer, technical assistant, part time worker
laszlo.zoltan@wigner.mta.hu
  Márton Markó
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
marko.marton@wigner.mta.hu
  Ferenc Mezei
physicist, member of the H.A.S., professor emeritus, part time worker

f.mezei@esshungary.eu
  Júlia Mónok
assistant, part time worker
monokjulia@wigner.mta.hu
  Gergely Nagy
physicist, Ph.D., research fellow
nagy.gergely@wigner.mta.hu
gergonag@mail.kfki.hu
  László Riecsánszky
technician
riecsanszky.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu
  Zsolt Rithnovszky
technician, technical assistant
rithnovszky.zsolt@wigner.mta.hu
  László Rosta
physicist, Ph.D.
rosta.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu
  Alex Szakál
physicist, Ph.D., young researcher
szakal.alex@wigner.mta.hu
szakal@mail.kfki.hu
  Gyula Török
physicist, Ph.D.
torok.gyula@wigner.mta.hu
  Renáta Ünnep
physicist, Ph.D., young researcher, on leave
unnep.renata@wigner.mta.hu
  Tamás Veres
physicist, Ph.D., technical assistant
veres.tamas@wigner.mta.hu
veres@mail.kfki.hu
  Tibor Zsiros
technician, technical assistant
zsiros.tibor@wigner.mta.hu